EVERLY BROTHERS - Greatest Hits, 2CD + DVD

3,99 EUR

incl. 19 % UST exkl.

Art.Nr.: 220273

.This set is unmissable for Everly Brothers fans – a DVD featuring footage spanning the duos career plus 2 CDs of their greatest hits. The Everly Brothers had 26 Billboard Top 40 singles and 35 Billboard Top 100 singles. They hold the record for the most Top 100 singles by any duo, and trail only Hall and Oates for the most Top 40 singles by a duo. The duo's harmony singing had a strong influence on rock and roll groups of the 1960s. The Beatles, The Beach Boys, and Simon and Garfunkel developed their early singing style by performing Everly covers. · This unique set is a must for collectors!

Disc: 1  DVD

01. Claudette
02. Walk Right Back
03. Crying In The Rain
04. Cathy's Clown
05. Love Is Strange
06. When Will I Be Loved
07. Bird Dog
08. Be-Bop-A-Lula
09. Barbarra Allen
10. Step It Up And Go
11. Bye Bye Love
12. Wake Up, Little Susie
13. MEDLEY: Devoted To You - Love Hurts
14. Till I Kissed You
15. All I Have To Do Is Dream
16. Lucille
17. Let It Be Me
18. Cathy's Clown*
19. Problems*
20. Bye Bye Love*
21. The Love You Left*
* TV Shows in black/white

Disc: 2  CD 1

01. Bye Bye Love
02. I Wonder If I Care As Much
03. Wake Up Little Susie
04. Maybe Tomorrow
05. Rip It Up
06. Leave My Woman Alone
07. This Little Girl Of Mine
08. Should We Tell Him
09. All I Have To Do Is Dream
10. Claudette
11. Keep A Knockin'
12. Hey Doll Baby
13. Barbara Allen
14. Kentucky
15. Long Time Gone
16. Oh So Many Years
17. Put My Little Shoes Away
18. Bird Dog
19. Devoted To You


Disc: 3  CD 2

01. Problems
02. Love Of My Life
03. Take A Message To Mary
04. Poor Jenny
05. ('Til) I Kissed You
06. Oh, What A Feeling
07. Let It Be Me
08. Since You Broke My Heart
09. When Will I Be Loved
10. Be Bop A-Lula
11. Like Strangers
12. Brand New Heartache
13. I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
14. Lightning Express
15. Rocking Alone
16. Rose Connolly
17. Roving Gambler
18. Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine
19. Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little

Diesen Artikel haben wir am Freitag, 21. Dezember 2012 in unseren Katalog aufgenommen.


Sie haben noch keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb.
Warenkorb »

Neue Artikel

CARAVAN - Access All Areas (+DVD)
11,99 EUR
incl. 19 % UST exkl.

Newsletter Anmeldung